Vorname Nachname E-Mail Telefon
Edeltraud Banholzer e.banholzer(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-40
Christof Berger c.berger(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-0
Tanja Deutschmann t.deutschmann(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-12
Salina Eckert s.eckert(at)herrischried.de 07764/9200-0
Gisela Frank g.frank(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-24
Roland Frank r.frank(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-20
Alexander Greb 07764 / 1239
Christine Kaiser c.kaiser(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-30
Rolf Kaiser 0172 / 76 66 103
Michael Knab 07764 / 551
Ludwig Knöpfle 07764 / 551
Daniela Lleshaj-Ilg d.lleshaj-ilg(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-14
Hannelore Matt h.matt(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-24
Hubert Matt 07764 / 1239
Sonja Mutter s.mutter(at)herrischried.de 07764/9200-24
Sabrina Neugebauer s.neugebauer(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-21
Karlheinz Peduzzi 07764 / 551
Rolf Peter 0152 / 320 22 775
Rolf Peter 0152 / 320 22 775
Helga Sandmann h.sandmann(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-41
Volker Schneider v.schneider(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-13
Tamara Sibold t.sibold(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-11
Nicole Stoll n.stoll(at)herrischried.de 07764 / 9200-23
Bernhard Stoll 07764 / 551
Bernhard Stoll 07764 / 929810
Stefan Strittmatter 07764 / 551
Stefan Strittmatter 07764 / 929810
Dirk Strittmatter 07764 / 1239
Stefanie Strittmatter